Team Alberta Canada Cup Roster Announced


The 2023 Baseball Canada Cup Team Alberta roster has been announced!  They will complete in Regina, SK from August 9th-13th.  This annual tournament will be comprised of the top 17U Baseball players in the country.


Braedyn Vogstad
Brayden Kramm
Cameron Bergstrom
Connor MacLeod
Dominik Morgan
Easton Kitura
Eric Hartman
Hudson Hoy
Jake Brooks
Keenan Parker
Luke Wheatley
Matt Murray
Michael Yusypchuk
Nathan Flewelling
Nicholas Homeniuk
Patrick MacInnis
Simon Baker
Toby Foster
Ty Clemett
Zac Foden


Mark Randall
Josh Bishop
Shane Dawson
Desmond Bouteiller


Thanks to our partners