Team Alberta

| Canada Cup

| 2023 Canada Cup Coaching Staff

Mark Randall - Head Coach
Josh Bishop - Assistant Coach
Shane Dawson - Pitching Coach
Desmond Bouteiller - Assistant Coach

| 2023 Canada Cup Roster

Braedyn Vogstad
Brayden Kramm
Cameron Bergstrom
Connor MacLeod
Dominik Morgan
Easton Kitura
Eric Hartman
Hudson Hoy
Jake Brooks
Keenan Parker
Luke Wheatley
Matt Murray
Michael Yusypchuk
Nathan Flewelling
Nicholas Homeniuk
Patrick MacInnis
Simon Baker
Toby Foster
Ty Clemett
Zac Foden

| About

The Baseball Canada Cup tournament is held annually (with the Canada Summer Games replacing the tournament every 4th year) in August.  The tournament is composed of provincial rosters holding some of the top baseball players in Canada.  

Team Alberta selects a roster of 20 players each year to compete in the tournament.

For updated tournament info, head to the Baseball Canada website:

Thanks to our partners