Team Alberta History

Former Canada Cup Team Alberta Rosters

2016 2015 2014 2012 2011 2010

*Every 4 years, there is no Canada Cup, as Team Alberta competes at the Canada Summer Games

 2016 Team Alberta (2-5)


Coaching Staff

# Name Hometown Position Name
14 Nicholas Allen Drayton Valley Head Coach Mark Randall
7 Kyle Bloor Lethbridge Assistant Coach Reggie Rivard
8 Jacob Bouzide Calgary Assistant Coach Rob Boik
34 Graham Brunner Sherwood Park Assistant Coach Joe Sergeant
24 Matthew Coutney Wetaskiwin
28 Ben Erwin Spruce Grove
13 Josh Fisher Spruce Grove
20 Kevin Floyd Calgary
22 Soren Graverson Calgary
32 Robbie Holmes Leduc County
23 Cole Jackson Thorsby
15 Adam Macko Stony Plain
26 Jack Marlin Okotoks
18 Levi Muth Edmonton
25 Zach Rabe Okotoks
33 David Richards Edmonton
19 LaRon Smith Spruce Grove
11 Wyatt Tomalty Lethbridge
27 William Undershute Okotoks
17 Scott Waterman Calgary

Upcoming Events

May. 10, 2017

Association Membership Deadline
Deadline to complete the Membership Application Form

read more »

May. 15, 2017

'AA' Late Team Entry Deadline
Deadline to enter any 'AA' or Pee Wee/Bantam 'AAA' teams into the Baseball Alberta League for playing starting ...

read more »

Jun. 01, 2017

Player/Coach Registration Deadline
Deadline to register ALL players/coaches

read more »


You don't need to run home just to check the schedule, or get your stats and scores. Check out the new RAMP Mobile App for Apple and Android! COMING SOON!


Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.