NUCP Clinics


NUCP Clinic Host Application

To host an umpire clinic in your association or area, complete the clinic application below and email the completed form to bradwolansky@baseballalberta.com.

NUCP Clinic Host Application

Scheduled NUCP Clinics

To register for an NUCP Clinic in your area, please email the contact person listed below for information:

Level 1 Clinics

Date Location Contact
March 18 Edmonton (NEZ) Dave Ball balldr@shaw.ca
March 25 Fort Saskatchewan Brandon Geiger geiger@ualberta.ca
March 25 Strathmore Ginette Motta gmotta@figment.ca
April 1 Fort McMurray Danylle Breen inquiries@fmmba.ca
April 1 Stettler Kent Hoopfer hoopdog71@gmail.com
April 1 Grande Prairie Chantelle Witherden execdirector@gpmba.ca
April 1 Provost Corrina Enns corrinaens@hotmail.com
April 1 Lac La Biche Ali Fyith vhdrive@telus.net
April 8 Olds Greg Grover ggrover@emberresources.com
April 8 St. Albert John Bresler bresler@shaw.ca
April 8 Sylvan Lake Sasha Johannsen sasha.j@telus.net
April 8 Leduc Kevin Tritten kevin.tritten@altalink.ca
April 8 Okotoks Lesley Dyck admin@foothillsminorball.com
April 22 Red Deer Pat Hicks pat@tripleaelectric.com
April 22 Spruce Grove Scott Hagel sdhagel@cruzinternet.com
April 22 Camrose Wes Harrison harrisonwes3@gmail.com
April 22 Wainwright Andrew Forster admf@me.com
April 22 Whitecourt Bernie Gervais oatsmobile@hotmail.com
April 22 Blackfalds Jim Littau jlittau@telus.net
April 23 St. Paul Brandon Strocki strocki@ualberta.ca
April 29 Sherwood Park Tyler Bourne umpires@spmba.ca
May 6 Cochrane Kayley McLennan admin@cochraneminorball.ca 
May 6 Castor Natasha Bozek castorrec@townofcastor.ca
May 6 Edmonton (SW) Daniel McKennitt dmckennitt@gmail.com 
May 13 Edson Liz Plante elizabethjxz@yahoo.ca 
May 13 Hanna Leah Gall hannaminorball@gmail.com 

Level 2 Clinics

Date Location Contact
March 19 Edmonton (NEZ) Dave Ball balldr@shaw.ca
March 26 Fort Saskatchewan Brandon Geiger geiger@ualberta.ca
March 26 Strathmore Ginette Motta gmotta@figment.ca
April 2 Fort McMurray Danylle Breen inquiries@fmmba.ca
April 2 Stettler Kent Hoopfer hoopdog71@gmail.com
April 2 Grande Prairie Chantelle Witherden execdirector@gpmba.ca
April 2 Provost Corrina Enns corrinaens@hotmail.com
April 9 St. Albert John Bresler bresler@shaw.ca
April 9 Sylvan Lake Sasha Johannsen sasha.j@telus.net
April 9 Leduc Kevin Tritten kevin.tritten@altalink.ca
April 9 Okotoks Lesley Dyck admin@foothillsminorball.com
April 22 St. Paul Brandon Strocki strocki@ualberta.ca
April 23 Red Deer Pat Hicks pat@tripleaelectric.com
April 23 Spruce Grove Scott Hagel sdhagel@cruzinternet.com
April 23 Camrose Wes Harrison harrisonwes3@gmail.com
April 23 Whitecourt Bernie Gervais oatsmobile@hotmail.com
April 30 Sherwood Park Tyler Bourne umpires@spmba.ca

Level 3 Clinics

Date Location Contact
N/A ONLINE EXAM ONLY

Level 4/5 Clinics

Date Location Contact
April 29/30 Okotoks Baseball Alberta Superclinic - Invite Only

RAMP APP

You don't need to run home just to check the schedule, or get your stats and scores. Check out the new RAMP Mobile App for Apple and Android! COMING SOON!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.