NUCP Clinics


NUCP Clinic Host Application

To host an umpire clinic in your association or area, complete the clinic application below and email the completed form to programs@baseballalberta.com .

Umpire Clinic Information Booklet 

The Deadline has now passed to submit an NUCP Host Application for the 2019 Season

To register for an NUCP Clinic in your area, please email the contact person listed below for information:

Level 1 Clinics - $60.00

Date

Location

Contact

Email 

March 16th, 2019 Northeast Edmonton Dave Ball balldave308@gmail.com
 March 23rd, 2019  Fort Saskatchewan  Brandon Geiger  brandongeiger17@gmail.com
 March 23rd, 2019  Leduc   Steve Wolbeck stevewolbeck@hotmail.com 
March 23rd, 2019 Strathmore Ginette Motta gmotta@figment.ca
March 30th, 2019 Red Deer Thomas Crozman umpire@reddeerminorbaseball.com
March 30th, 2019 Fort McMurray Danylle Breen crazybreens@hotmail.com
March 30th, 2019 Wainwright Chris Wood woodca5@hotmail.com
March 30th, 2019 Plamondon Sherry Chevigny sherrychevigny@mcsnet.ca
April 6th, 2019 Beaumont Dylan Dellezay dylan.dellezay@gshare.blackgold.ca
April 6th, 2019 Cold Lake Michelle Stabbler cmstabbler@sasktel.net
April 6th, 2019 Innisfail Jenny Crumley jennycrumley30@gmail.com
April 6th, 2019 Sherwood Park Tyler Bourne umpires@spmba.ca
April 6th, 2019 Southwest Edmonton Daniel McKennitt swembaumpires@gmail.com
April 13th, 2019 Coaldale Mitch Ball ref_ump3@hotmail.com
April 13th, 2019 Foothills Laura Comer registrar@foothillsminorball.com
April 13th, 2019 Provost Corrina Ens corrinaens@hotmail.com
April 13th, 2019  Sylvan Lake  Darcy Olson  darcy.olson@glover-ace.com 
 April 13th, 2019  Parkland Scott Hagel  sdhagel@cruzinternet.com
April 13th, 2019 Grande Prairie Dusteen Quartly execdirector@gpmba.ca
April16th/17th St. Paul Brandon Strocki strocki@ualberta.ca
April 20th, 2019 St. Albert John Bresler bresler@shaw.ca
April 27th, 2019 Lacombe Mike Sullivan mhsully@hotmail.com
April 27th, 2019 Rimbey Amy Heilemann admin@rimbeyblufftonminorball.com
April 27th, 2019 Whitecourt Bernnie Gervais oatsmobile@hotmail.com
April 27th, 2019 Fox Creek Stacy Hanlon SHanlon@SEMGROUPCORP.COM
May 4th, 2019 Barrhead Angela Kramm bmba@barrheadminorball.ca

 

Level 2 Clinics - $75.00

Date

Location 

Contact 

Email

March 17th, 2019 Northeast Edmonton Dave Ball balldave308@gmail.com
 March 24th, 2019  Fort Saskatchewan  Brandon Geiger brandongeiger17@gmail.com
 March 24th, 2019 Leduc  Steve Wolbeck  stevewolbeck@hotmail.com 
March 24th, 2019 Strathmore Ginette Motta gmotta@figment.ca
March 31st, 2019 Red Deer Thomas Crozman umpire@reddeerminorbaseball.com
March 31st, 2019 Fort McMurray Danylle Breen crazybreens@hotmail.com
April 7th, 2019 Beaumont Dylan Dellezay dylan.dellezay@gshare.blackgold.ca
April 7th, 2019 Cold Lake Michelle Stabbler cmstabbler@sasktel.net
April 7th, 2019 Innisfail Jenny Crumley jennycrumley30@gmail.com
April 14th, 2019 Foothills Laura Comer registrar@foothillsminorball.com
April 14th, 2019 Provost Corrina Ens corrinaens@hotmail.com
April 14th, 2019 Sylvan Lake Darcy Olson darcy.olson@glover-ace.com
April 14th, 2019 Parkland Scott Hagel sdhagel@cruzinternet.com
April 14th, 2019 Grande Prairie Dusteen Quartly execdirector@gpmba.ca
April 17th, 2019 St. Paul Brandon Strocki strocki@ualberta.ca
April 21st, 2019 St. Albert John Bresler bresler@shaw.ca
April 28th, 2019 Lacombe Mike Sullivan mhsully@hotmail.com
April 28th, 2019 Whitecourt Bernnie Gervais jbmckeen@gmail.com

 

Level 3 Clinics - $95.00

Date Location Contact
On Field Clinic - Fall 2019 TBD Kris Hartley - krishartley81@gmail.com

Level 3 Online Exam Link: http://baseballabertav3.msa4.rampinteractive.com/content/NUCP-Level-III-Online-Exam

Please allow a minimum of 2 Business Days to be approved to write the Level 3 exam

Level 4/5 Clinics - Invite Only

Date Location Contact
 March 2 & 3, 2019  NAIT Main Campus, Edmonton AB  Jeff Donnelly -jscb@telusplanet.net

 

Upcoming Events


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.