Contact Us


Baseball Alberta

2nd Floor, 11759 Groat Road NW

Edmonton, Alberta  T5M 3K6

 (780) 427-8943   (780) 427-9032

 @BaseballAlberta   facebook.com/baseballalberta

 

Baseball Alberta Office Staff

Executive Director/Registrar

Darren Dekinder   (780) 427-9014  registrar@baseballalberta.com 

Development & Technical Coordinator

Sheen Bromley   (780) 427-9008  sheenbromley@baseballalberta.com 

Operations Coordinator

Dan Curtis   (780) 427-8965  (780) 914-6494  dancurtis@baseballalberta.com 

Program & Communications Coordinator

Brad Wolansky   (780) 427-9009  (780) 975-1401  bradwolansky@baseballalberta.com 

Baseball Alberta Board of Directors

Executive

President Ron Van Keulen rvkbaseball@gmail.com
Vice President North Jon Oko jon.oko@shaw.ca 
Vice President South Neil Penner president@okotoksminorball.com 
Past President Don Paulencu dpaulencu@telus.net

Zone Directors

Zone 1 Byron Whitford byron.whitford@tlalaw.com
Zone 2 Don Galloway dk1galloway@shaw.ca
Zone 3 Vacant  
Zone 4 Paul Claerhout paulclaer@gmail.com
Zone 5 Kevin Tritten kevin.tritten@altalink.ca
Zone 6 Dave Ball balldr@shaw.ca
Zone 7 Doug Bassett dbassett@breckels.com
Zone 8 Vacant  

Appointed Positions

Girls/Women's Director Tara Sliwkanich tsliwk@gmail.com
Provincial Supervisor of Umpires Jon Oko jon.oko@shaw.ca
EIBF Representative Orest Babiuk babiukot77@shaw.ca

Large Association Representatives

Foothills Minor Baseball Todd Rowland todd.rowland@oracle.com
Fort McMurray Minor Baseball Kevin Breen president@fmmba.ca
Grande Prairie Minor Baseball Brad Richards cbrich@icloud.com
Red Deer Minor Baseball Randy Gehring randy.gehring@gov.ab.ca
St. Albert Minor Baseball Kurtus Millar president@stalbertbaseball.com
Sherwood Park Minor Baseball Marc Teierle president@spmba.ca
South Jasper Place Minor Baseball Saad Samuel president@sjpbaseball.ca
Spruce Grove Minor Baseball Jodi Berner president@sprucegroveminorball.com

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.