Contact Us

Baseball Alberta

2nd Floor, 11759 Groat Road NW

Edmonton, Alberta  T5M 3K6

 (780) 427-8943   (780) 427-9032



Baseball Alberta Office Staff

Executive Director/Registrar

Darren Dekinder   (780) 427-9014 

Development & Technical Coordinator

Sheen Bromley   (780) 427-9008 

Operations Coordinator

Dan Curtis   (780) 427-8965  (780) 914-6494 

Program & Communications Coordinator

Brad Wolansky   (780) 427-9009  (780) 975-1401 


Baseball Alberta Board of Directors 


Zone Directors

Appointed Positions

Large Assoc. Reps

 Ron Van Keulen
Zone 1
 Byron Whitford
Girls/Women's Baseball
 Tara Sliwkanich
Red Deer
 Randy Gehring
Vice President North
 Jon Oko
Zone 2
 Don Galloway
Supervisor of Umpires
 Jon Oko
St. Albert
 Kurtus Millar
Vice President South
 Neil Penner
Zone 3
EIBF Representative
 Orest Babiuk
Sherwood Park
 Marc Teierle
Past President
 Don Paulencu
Zone 4
 Paul Claerhout
  South Jasper Place
 Saad Samuel
  Zone 5
 Kevin Tritten
  Grande Prairie
 Brad Richards
  Zone 6
 Dave Ball
  Spruce Grove
 Jodi Berner
  Zone 7
 Doug Bassett
 Todd Rowland
  Zone 8
  Fort McMurray
 Kevin Breen


Upcoming Events

Mar. 15, 2017

Midget 'AAA' Team Entry Deadline
Deadline for teams to enter the Midget 'AAA' Norwest League

read more »

Apr. 10, 2017

All 'AA' and Pee Wee/Bantam 'AAA' Team Entry Deadline (May Start)
Deadline to enter any 'AA' or Pee Wee/Bantam 'AAA' teams into the Baseball Alberta League for playing starting ...

read more »

Apr. 14, 2017

'AA' and 'AAA' Roster Deadline (May Start)
Deadline to submit the initial rosters for all teams in 'AA' and 'AAA' starting play in May

read more »


You don't need to run home just to check the schedule, or get your stats and scores. Check out the new RAMP Mobile App for Apple and Android! COMING SOON!


Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.