2017 Team Alberta

2017 Team Alberta Canada Summer Games Roster (6-2 Bronze Medal)


Coaching Staff

# Name Hometown Position Name
4 Noah Matsubara Okotoks Head Coach Dwayne Lalor
6 Chase Florendine Lethbridge Assistant Coach Harold Northcott
7 Brayden Cust Sherwood Park Assistant Coach Chris James
8 Willy Diaz Vasquez Edmonton    
9 Gavin Logan Oyen
10 Chris Thomson Calgary
12 Liam Froment Morinville
14 Tucker Zdunich High River
15 Jacob Libbus Turner Valley
16 Branden Woods Red Deer
17 Justin Breen Fort McMurray
18 Michael Johnson Calgary
19 Cesar Valero Calgary
20 Brendan Logan Oyen
21 Ayden Makarus Airdrie
22 Cooper Jones Ponoka
23 Jared Caldwell Calgary
24 Matthey Coutney Wetaskiwin
25 Kye Seitz Okotoks
26 Tylor Jans St. Albert

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started